With a Smile!

A perfect smile can be found from the most important person in your life. However crooked her teeth are you still find them perfect. You are blinded by the magic of love. And I would say that I have been a victim of it.

Being a victim of it is not easy knowing that your appreciation is not recognized by that person. It seems useless as it may sound but this is the only way I could do because I have to hide the real emotions for a more friendly relationship. She’s not aware of this feeling, she’s not aware that there is someone just sitting besides her that is willing to care and love without any malicious intentions. The hardship had been growing as the time goes by and it even grows painful every time she talks about falling in love with someone else. But, do I have to be chained in this situation forever? Do I have to hide all these feelings for her?

Step by step I have released the emotion through sharing the feelings to our common friends. Maybe by this move I can slowly reveal it to her. I am taking the risk of our friendship here, yes because I know and I hope not she will reject me. Wait! I need to think positively, I will declare that she will accept my love for her and we will be a happy couple!

This is the only way to comfort myself 🙂 Anyhow, I’m happy seeing her smiling all the time during the celebration. By that the whole day is complete. With it one soul had been lifted to the highest.  A single, simple smile.

Leave a Reply

