A quick view on my mind

I was just making a quick peek of what’s inside this brain of mine. I’m visioning something twisted in there and it’s so complicated to look at it. There are overworked areas and there are those with spider webs, whoah! looks like I need to use that part more often. As I continue on my journey in my brain, I saw memories stored,emotions ready to be released soon and ideas waiting to be recovered.

I like that, ideas in my brain waiting to be recovered I never thought I have that in my mind. Just what are these ideas? Hmm, drawing cartoons, building super big eye-like tower, make shoes that hovers, and what’s this? looking for Santa Claus in North Pole? wow, are these my ideas? or my dream lists? Whatever it is I like it and I want to do something about it.

Leave a Reply

